From the Blog

Enter To Win 40 Cozy Mysteries

Love to Read Cozy Mystery? You can win 40+ books including many best sellers! Huge giveaway from Summer Prescott. Follow me on Bookbub for a …

Read More →


Sun, sand and crystal clear ocean waters… A week in the Caribbean was just what the doctor ordered. I got away from the cold gloom …

Read More →

New Releases


New Release- Patti Benning

Call for delivery, this mystery will have you glued to your seat! Eleanora Ward is looking forward to a week in the sun with her …

Read More →

Check out our New Releases!!

Cupcake baker, Melissa Beckett always seems to find herself wrapped up in sticky situations. What starts out as an innocent political rally soon turns to …

Read More →

Merchandise New


Want to ask me a question or make a comment? Just fill out the form below!