Double book release today!

Summer Prescott Books is excited to announce the first ever release of two books in the same day!

“Bacon, Eggs and Boogeymen” by Blain Merrin and “Beef Brisket Murder” by Patti Benning are available now on Amazon.

The latest book in the Bandit Hills Series by Blain Merrin is now available on Amazon and Patti Benning’s latest release is also now available.  Happy reading!

Buy now by clicking the cover below!

 Blair Merrin’s Bacon, Eggs and Boogeymen

 Patti Benning’s Beef Brisket Murder

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest