Another release from Blair Merrin!

Blair Merrin’s latest release, Book 7 in the Bandit Hills series is entitled “Fries, Fritters and Fears” and is now available!

Buy now by clicking the cover below!

Happy reading!

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email