New Release- Summer Prescott!!

Blue Suede Killer is now available!

Get your copy now for the inside scoop on Missy and Chas, their friends, and all the mysterious happenings in Calgon, Florida!

Click on the cover below to purchase directly from Amazon.


Change is in the air for all of our favorite Calgon characters. Missy and Chas begin to wonder if they’ll ever find a house, Carla is overwhelmed by running the Inn, Echo is settling in beautifully to motherhood, and Fiona wonders if she might not just be losing her mind.

Spencer makes an astonishing decision, and mischief abounds when an Elvis impersonator competition comes to Calgon. The entire gang gets in on the action, and Tim comes to Fiona’s rescue when a stranger from the past resurfaces. All this and more, in the final segment of the INNcredibly Sweet Series.

The continuing story of Missy, Chas and the gang will resume in Book One of the Cupcakes in Paradise Series.


4 thoughts on “New Release- Summer Prescott!!

  1. Totally hooked on your characters and the increasing suspense as the periferal characters develop. Can’t wait for the Cupcakes in Paradise Series. Can you share the name of the first book so I can watch out for it.

    • Hi Shirley!
      I’m so glad that you enjoyed The INNcredibly Sweet series 🙂 I’ll post the name of the 1st Cupcakes in Paradise book as soon as we come up with it, lol. If you read my Hawg Heaven series, the 4th book was just released today. Thanks for posting!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s