New Releases!

Melt Down Murder
Book Two in the
Sundae Afternoon Series
by Gretchen Allen

Two friends. One cabin at the lake. One very dead body.
When murder hits too close to home, ice cream shop manager, Yvette Lockhart, finds herself wrapped up in drama and intrigue.
Whom does she trust?
Who might be the killer?
Is she next?

Share this post