Chai Cupcake Killer

If you loved the Frosted Love series…you’ll love this 4th installment in the series that continues the adventures of Missy, Chas, and the rest of the gang. They’ve moved from Louisiana to Calgon, Florida, and have picked up an interesting cast of characters along the way!

Missy and Echo travel back to LaChance, Louisiana to plan Grayson and Sarah’s wedding. Missy loves the changes that Grayson has made to her old shop, but finds herself feeling nostalgic when she revisits the town where she was born and raised.

When a woman and her mother are found murdered in a “haunted” house just a few miles from Missy’s old neighborhood, Missy and Echo find themselves swept up in a chilling search for the truth.

Victims – mother and daughter, Carol and Chloe

Occupation – Cookie Recipes

Murder Weapon – Chai Cupcakes

Clues – corn chips, Chopin, Welcome basket, candles, clippings from nails,

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
INNcredibly Sweet Series

INNcredibly Sweet Series

Summer Prescott

The saga of Missy and Chas, the dynamic mystery-solving duo from the Frosted Love Cozy Mysteries series continues in this sweet series. With major life changes for both of them, and a relocation, the couple faces new and exciting situations that will have you on the edge of your seat!

Blue Suede Killer

Change is in the air for all of our favorite Calgon characters. Missy and Chas begin to wonder if they’ll ever find a house, Carla is overwhelmed by running the Inn, Echo is settling in beautifully to motherhood, and Fiona wonders if she might not just be losing her mind. Spencer makes an astonishing decision, and mischief abounds when an Elvis impersonator competition comes to Calgon. The entire gang gets in on the action, and Tim comes to Fiona’s rescue when a stranger from the past resurfaces. All this and more, in the final segment of the INNcredibly Sweet Series. The continuing story of Missy, Chas and the gang will resume in Book One of the Cupcakes in Paradise Series. ride of emotion and excitement!

Killer Me Green


Spencer and Chas are on their first official case since Chas opened Beckett Investigations, and the gang is in an uproar when a murder occurs practically on Izzy’s doorstep. A hairy investigation ensues when a local celebrity hairdresser is implicated in the crime. Can Spencer find the killer before Izzy becomes a target?

ride of emotion and excitement!

Sweetheart Killer

Lives are changing and murder is afoot in this latest thrilling and fast-paced adventure in the sleepy seaside town of Calgon, Florida. As if Missy doesn’t have enough on her mind, Chas becomes suddenly distant, and she wonders what hides behind his brooding, distracted demeanor.

Izzy take a bold new step in her life and an awkward situation presents itself, while Spencer is off working in an exotic locale. The Marine has some major life decisions to make, and his choices will impact Missy and Chas’s life profoundly. Will Calgon ever be the same? Find out in this latest exciting installment of The INNcredibly Sweet Series.

Latest Books From

Bittersweet Murder

Cafe owner and single mom, Rossalyn Channing, is faced with some life-changing decisions and doesn’t know where to turn. Fortunately, a new firefighter comes to Chatsworth, giving her the welcome respite of friendship that she so desperately needs. When Rossalyn is forced into catering the family reunion of a local boardinghouse owner, the job turns into an absolute nightmare which ends up implicating Rossie and her staff in a murder. Her husband is giving her time to think, her neighbor and man on whom she depended for the last year, Tom Hundman, has disappeared without a word, and now her credibility is called into question. Will friendship be enough to see Rossie through her challenges?

Entitled to Murder

Cafe owner and single mom, Rossalyn Channing is facing some difficult decisions in this latest installment of the Hawg Heaven series. Her son, thirteen year old Ryan, has finally made a friend in their new small town, but his world is turned upside down when his friend disappears and no one knows whether he is dead or alive. In addition to worrying about the safety of her son, now that there's apparently a murderer on the loose, Rossie wrestles with conflicting feelings regarding her husband, and her hard-to-read neighbor, biker Tom Hundman. Will their lives ever go back to being normal?

Twists and Tears

Rossalyn Channing is a tough single mom, who does all that she can to keep her thirteen year-old son safe. In this shocking and emotional installment of the Hawg Heaven series, Ryan Channing
experiences life and death as he never has before, and faces a danger so profound that he might not make it out alive. Burly biker Tom Hundman is called upon to rise above and beyond the call of merely being a good
neighbor, and shows his true colors when Rossalyn's past comes a-calling. Love is a powerful motivator in this compelling tale, but sometimes love goes too far and someone ends up getting hurt.
With a murderer on the loose, and a stalker who gets more bold by the day, Rossie is faced with a reality unlike anything she ever imagined. Readers, grab your tissues and snuggle under the covers with a flashlight, you're in for a wild ride.